2017-2018 Belmont Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 19-36
Pct. .345
Conf. 11-19
Pct. .367
Streak Won 2
Home 11-18
Away 7-18
Neutral 1-0
Games 54
Runs 307
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .363
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 39
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Youngstown State
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Youngstown State
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Youngstown State
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Western Kentucky
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Kent St.
Southern Athletic Field Classic
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 25-9
Fairleigh Dickinson
Southern Athletic Field Classic
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-4
Indiana State
Southern Athletic Field Classic
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Ill.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Bradley
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Bradley
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bradley
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Western Kentucky
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Eastern Kentucky *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Eastern Kentucky *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Kentucky *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Lipscomb
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Morehead State *
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-3
Morehead State *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-4
Morehead State *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Vanderbilt
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UT Martin *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 14-11
UT Martin *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 9-8
UT Martin *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 24-4
Middle Tennessee
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 15-1
SIU Edwardsville *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
SIU Edwardsville *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-2
SIU Edwardsville *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-2
Tennessee
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Austin Peay *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Austin Peay *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Austin Peay *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Middle Tennessee
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-6
Eastern Illinois *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-2
Eastern Illinois *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-2
Eastern Illinois *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Ill.
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Jacksonville State *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Jacksonville State *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 5-4
Jacksonville State *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-6
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
Murray State *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-5
Murray State *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 13-10
Murray State *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 9-1
Evansville
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Tennessee Tech *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 9-6
Tennessee Tech *
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Tennessee Tech *
H
Tue May 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
Memphis
A
Fri May 11
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Southeast Missouri *
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
L, 9-8
Southeast Missouri *
A
Sun May 13
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-6
Southeast Missouri *
A
Tue May 15
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Evansville
H
Thu May 17
at
Final
L, 13-4
Northwestern
A
Fri May 18
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Northwestern
A
Sat May 19
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-5
Northwestern
A
* Conference
//