2012-13 Belmont Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-7
Pct. .788
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 9-5
Neutral 4-2
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
Maryville (Mo.)
Curb Event Center (104.5 The Zone)
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
Stanford
Stanford, Calif. (Pac-12 Network)
A
Thu Nov 22
at
Final
Alaska Anchorage
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout (CBS Sports Network)
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
Northeastern
@ Anchorage, Alaska Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout (CBS Sports Network)
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Oral Roberts
@ Anchorage, Alaska Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout (CBS Sports Network)
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
[RV/24] VCU
Richmond, Va. (CSS/Comcast Mid Atlantic)
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
Lipscomb
Curb Event Center (CSS/ESPN3/104.5 The Zone)
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
Middle Tennessee
Curb Event Center (CSS/ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
Kansas
Lawrence, Kan. (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
South Dakota State
Curb Event Center (104.5 The Zone)
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
Boston U.
@ Orlando, Fla. UCF Holiday Classic - Orlando, Fla. (104.5 The Zone)
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
UCF
UCF Holiday Classic - Orlando, Fla.
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala. (104.5 The Zone)
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn. (104.5 The Zone)
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
UT Martin *
Curb Event Center (104.5 The Zone)
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center (104.5 The Zone)
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky. (104.5 The Zone)
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center (104.5 The Zone)
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center (104.5 The Zone)
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
Murray State *
Murray, Ky. (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn. (104.5 The Zone)
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill. (104.5 The Zone)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Ohio
Curb Event Center (ESPN2/104.5 The Zone)
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center (104.5 The Zone)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center (ESPNU)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
Tennessee State
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC Semifinal (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - OT
Murray State
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC Championship (ESPN2/104.5 The Zone)
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Arizona
@ Salt Lake City, Utah NCAA Men's Basketball Championship Second Round (TNT/104.5 The Zone)
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event