2013-14 Belmont Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-10
Pct. .722
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 10-8
Neutral 3-1
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
W, 87-83
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Mon Nov 11
at
Final
L, 69-61
Richmond
Richmond, Va. (Comcast Mid-Atlantic/Hall of Fame Tip-Off)
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 96-95
Indiana State
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
W, 83-80
[12/11] North Carolina
Chapel, Hill, N.C. (Hall of Fame Tip-Off/ESPNU)
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 94-64
Lipscomb
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Holy Cross
@ Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. Uncasville, Conn. (Hall of Fame Tip-Off/The Basketball Channel)
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Hofstra
@ Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. Uncasville, Conn. (Hall of Fame Tip-Off/The Basketball Channel)
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 102-68
Brescia
Curb Event Center
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 81-68
[RV/24] VCU
Curb Event Center (ESPN3/CSN/SNY/WUXP-TV MyTV30)
H
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
W, 70-58
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn. (WUXP-TV MyTV30)
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Postponed
Fairfield
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 85-72
South Dakota State
Brookings, S.D. (104.5 The Zone)
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
L, 90-62
Denver
Denver, Colo.
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
L, 93-80
[19/21] Kentucky
Lexington, Ky. (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
A
Sat Dec 28
at
Final
L, 85-73
Indiana State
Terre Haute, Ind. (WAWV-TV/WUXP-TV MyTV30/104.5 The Zone)
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 64-62
Tennessee Tech * ^
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
W, 107-94
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo. (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 87-72
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 74-63
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky. (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 79-65
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn. (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Fairfield
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 80-66
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
W, 76-73
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky. (CBS Sports Network)
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 81-76
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 99-96
Murray State *
Curb Event Center (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 93-68
Austin Peay *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 82-63
Eastern Illinois *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
W, 94-75
SIU Edwardsville *
Edwardsville, Ill. (Fox Sports Midwest/OVC Digital Network)
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 76-53
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala. (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 86-63
Morehead State
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC Tournament Semifinals (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Eastern Kentucky
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC Championship (ESPN2/104.5 The Zone)
N
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
W, 80-65
Green Bay
Postseason NIT Green Bay, Wis. (ESPN3/104.5 The Zone)
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Robert Morris
Postseason NIT Curb Event Center (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
H
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 73-68
Clemson
Postseason NIT Clemson, S.C. (ESPN/104.5 The Zone)
A
* Conference
^ Division