2016-17 Belmont Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-7
Pct. .767
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 11-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 30
Pts per game 76.7
FG % 46.9
3PT % 34.2
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 16.0
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
[rv/--] Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn. (SEC Network)
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Western Kentucky
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
[rv/rv] Florida
@ Tampa, Fla. AdvoCare Invitational (SEC Network)
N
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
[23/25] Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I. (A-10 Network)
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Lipscomb
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif. (TheW.TV)
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final - OT
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
Middle Tennessee
Curb Event Center (American Sports Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Postponed
Green Bay
Green Bay, Wis. (ESPN3)
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
Milwaukee
Milwaukee, Wis. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Dec 22
vs
Final
Cleveland State
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
UT Martin *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky. (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center (American Sports Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn. (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center (CBS Sports Network)
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Murray State *
Murray, Ky. (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala. (CBS Sports Network)
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn. (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network/104.5 The Zone)
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Jacksonville State
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC Semifinal (ESPNU/104.5 The Zone)
N
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
Georgia
NIT First Round (ESPN3)
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Georgia Tech
NIT Second Round (ESPN)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event