2017-18 Belmont Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
at
9:00 PM
Washington
Seattle, Wash. (2K Classic)
A
Mon Nov 13
vs
6:30 PM
Vanderbilt
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Nov 16
at
6:30 PM
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
Houston Baptist
Curb Event Center (2K Classic)
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
1:00 PM
Seattle/Detroit Mercy
Curb Event Center (2K Classic)
H
Wed Nov 22
at
6:00 PM
Providence
Providence, R.I. (2K Classic)
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
6:30 PM
Lipscomb
Curb Event Center
H
Wed Nov 29
at
8:00 PM
TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Green Bay
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Dec 04
at
7:15 PM
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
6:30 PM
Milwaukee
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Pepperdine
Curb Event Center
H
Tue Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
A
Thu Dec 28
at
7:30 PM
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Dec 30
at
6:00 PM
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
5:00 PM
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
SIU Edwardsville *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:15 PM
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Murray State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
5:00 PM
Austin Peay *
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Illinois *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Thu Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 10
at
7:30 PM
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
7:00 PM
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Feb 22
at
8:00 PM
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
5:00 PM
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center
H
* Conference