2017-18 Men's Golf Schedule and Results

Date Opponent Result Links
Mon., Sep. 11 at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational
  Huntington , W. Va.
Tue., Sep. 12 at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational 12th of 15
  Huntington , W. Va.
Mon., Sep. 18 at Memphis Intercollegiate
  Memphis, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 19 at Memphis Intercollegiate 10th of 13
  Memphis, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 02 at Hummingbird Intercollegiate
  Cashiers, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 03 at Hummingbird Intercollegiate 10th of 13
  Cashiers, N. C.
Mon., Oct. 16 at APSU Intercollegiate
  Dickson, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 17 at APSU Intercollegiate 8th of 11
  Dickson, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 23 at Pinetree Intercollegiate
  Kennesaw, Ga.
Tue., Oct. 24 at Pinetree Intercollegiate
  Kennesaw, Ga.
Mon., Oct. 30 at MTSU Old Fort Intercollegiate
  Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 17 at Invitational at Savannah Harbor
  Savannah, Ga.
Sun., Feb. 18 at Invitational at Savannah Harbor
  Savannah, Ga.
Fri., Mar. 09 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
  Pinehurst, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 10 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
  Pinehurst, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 11 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
  Pinehurst, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 18 at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
  Sevierville, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 19 at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
  Sevierville, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 20 at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
  Sevierville, Tenn.
Mon., Apr. 02 at ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
  Jonesboro, Ark.
Tue., Apr. 03 at ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
  Jonesboro, Ark.
Mon., Apr. 09 at Ryman Hospitality Intercollegiate
  Nashville, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 10 at Ryman Hospitality Intercollegiate
  Nashville, Tenn.
Mon., Apr. 23 at OVC Championship
  Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Tue., Apr. 24 at OVC Championship
  Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Wed., Apr. 25 at OVC Championship
  Muscle Shoals, Ala.