2014-15 Belmont Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 12
vs
TBA
River Forest Collegiate Invt.
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
TBA
River Forest Collegiate Invt.
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
Sun Sep 14
vs
TBA
River Forest Collegiate Invt.
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 19
vs
TBA
MTSU Dale Short Invitational
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
TBA
MTSU Dale Short Invitational
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 21
vs
TBA
MTSU Dale Short Invitational
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
TBA
UTC Baras Fall Classic
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
TBA
UTC Baras Fall Classic
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
N
Sun Oct 05
vs
TBA
UTC Baras Fall Classic
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
N
Thu Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Fri Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
November
Fri Nov 07
vs
TBA
Commodore Scramble
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
TBA
Commodore Scramble
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Nov 09
vs
TBA
Commodore Scramble
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
January
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Georgetown
@ Richmond, Va. VCU 4-1 Invitational
N
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Campbell
@ Richmond, Va. VCU 4-1 Invitational
N
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Richmond
VCU 4-1 Invitational
A
Sun Jan 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Jan 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Lipscomb
Richland CC -- Nashville
A
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
South Carolina
Nashboro Village Club
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Ball St.
Vanderbilt -- Currey Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Postponed
Eastern Illinois *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
SIU Edwardsville *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Eastern Illinois *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Murray State *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Tennessee State *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Jacksonville State %
OVC First Round -- Centennial Sportsplex
H
* Conference
% Post season
//