2013-14 Belmont Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-4
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-4
Games 32
Pts per game 64.2
FG % 39.2
3PT % 30.3
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 12.8
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 80-58
IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Mon Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Mercer
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Nov 14
at
Final
W, 68-52
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn. ESPN3
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
L, 76-65
Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 72-62
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 76-46
Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 84-60
Kent St.
Curb Event Center
H
Wed Nov 27
at
Final
L, 87-84
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
L, 69-49
Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
A
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 81-55
Georgia
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Dec 16
at
Final
L, 82-70
Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 66-46
Western Kentucky
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Classic
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 88-74
UTEP
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Classic
N
Sat Dec 28
at
Final
L, 68-56
SIU Edwardsville *
A
Tue Dec 31
at
Final
W, 81-74
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Tennessee Tech * ^
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 92-50
Jacksonville State * ^
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 82-53
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 67-57
Murray State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 64-51
Tennessee State * ^
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 75-59
Eastern Kentucky * ^
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 71-65
Morehead State * ^
Curb Event Center
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 69-56
Tennessee Tech * ^
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Mon Feb 03
at
Final
W, 70-67
Morehead State * ^
Morehead, Ky.
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Austin Peay *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 57-48
Tennessee State * ^
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 54-48
Eastern Illinois *
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Final
W, 72-68
Eastern Kentucky * ^
Richmond, Ky.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - OT
L, 71-69
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 65-50
Jacksonville State %
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC Tournament Semifinals (Nashville, Tenn.) (ESPN3)
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 78-66
UT Martin %
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC Tournament Finals (Nashville, Tenn.)
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 48-47
Indiana %
@ Bloomington, Ind. WNIT (Bloomington, Ind.)
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
//