2015-16 Belmont Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 8-8
Neutral 3-1
Games 33
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 44.8
3PT % 37.4
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 17.3
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 80-31
Young Harris
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 63-62
UAB
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Thu Nov 19
at
Final
L, 84-56
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio (BTN Plus)
A
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Cleveland State
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
W, 78-28
Alabama A&M
Huntsville, Ala.
A
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 102-93
Troy
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
W, 90-68
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Sun Dec 06
at
Final
W, 78-64
Wake Forest
Winston Salem, N.C.
A
Tue Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 86-59
Trevecca Nazarene
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Wed Dec 16
at
Final
L, 62-53
Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn. (SoCon Digital Network)
A
Fri Dec 18
at
Final
L, 62-59
IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Tue Dec 22
at
Final
L, 66-62
Green Bay
Green Bay, Wis. (ESPN3)
A
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
L, 80-65
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky. (Fox College Sports)
A
Thu Dec 31
at
Final
L, 81-74
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo. (OVC Digital Network)
A
January
Tue Jan 05
at
Final
L, 73-60
SIU Edwardsville *
Edwardsville, Ill. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 89-61
Eastern Illinois *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 87-61
Murray State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 88-82
Austin Peay *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 44-32
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Sun Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final - 2OT
W, 80-79
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn. (OVC Digital Network)
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 99-71
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 56-42
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 89-74
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Mon Feb 15
at
Final
L, 81-79
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn. (ESPNU)
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 70-49
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
W, 65-51
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
W, 71-51
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn. (OVC Digital Network)
A
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Tennessee State
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC First Round (OVCDN/ESPN3)
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 92-68
SIU Edwardsville
@ Nashville, Tenn./Municipal Auditorium OVC Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 95-63
Eastern Kentucky
@ Neutral/Municipal Auditorium OVC Tournament Championship
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 74-60
Michigan St. %
@ Starksville, Miss. NCAA First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season
//