2016-17 Belmont Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-6
Pct. .818
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 13-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 33
Pts per game 77.6
FG % 45.8
3PT % 37.3
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 17.9
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
[5/8] Louisville
Louisville, Ky. (ACC Network Extra)
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Troy
Troy, Ala.
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
[RV/RV] Green Bay
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Fresno State
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Lipscomb
Curb Event Center
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn. (BTN Plus)
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
IUPUI
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Dec 22
at
Final
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
UT Martin *
Curb Event Center (ESPNU)
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
Curb Event Center
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri %
OVC First Round (OVCDN/ESPN3)
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
UT Martin %
OVC Semifinal (OVCDN/ESPN3)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky %
OVC Championship (OVCDN/ESPN3)
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Kentucky %
NCAA First Round (ESPN2)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event