2017-18 Belmont Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-1
Pct. .633
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 33
Goals/ game 2.20
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 1.45
August
Fri Aug 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lipscomb #
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sun Aug 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chattanooga #
E.S. Rose Park
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Middle Tennessee
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Western Carolina
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Tenn. Wesleyan
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tennessee
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UIC
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
SIU Edwardsville *
Edwardsville, Ill.
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Austin Peay *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Eastern Illinois *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tennessee Tech *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Jacksonville State *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Murray State *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Fri Oct 20
at
5:00 PM
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sun Oct 22
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference