2011 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-9
Pct. .700
Conf. 11-2
Pct. .846
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 8-2
Neutral 6-3
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
Murray State
Belmont Invitational - Curb Event Center
H
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
Western Kentucky
Belmont Invitational - Curb Event Center
H
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
Sacramento St.
Belmont Invitational - Curb Event Center
H
Tue Aug 30
at
Final
Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Kansas
Kansas Jayhawk Invitational - Lawrence, Kan.
A
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Dakota State
@ @ Kansas Tournament Kansas Jayhawk Invitational - Lawrence, Kan.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Appalachian State
@ @ Kansas Jayhawk Invitational Kansas Jayhawk Invitational - Lawrence, Kan.
N
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Montana State
@ @ Kangaroo Klassic Kangaroo Klassic - Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
UMKC
@ @ Kangaroo Klassic Kangaroo Klassic - Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
UT Martin
@ @ Kangaroo Klassic Kangaroo Klassic - Kansas City, Mo.
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Evansville
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Lamar
@ @ Tulane Tournament Tulane Invitational - New Orleans, La.
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Tulane
Tulane Invitational - New Orleans, La.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
South Alabama
@ @ Tulane Tournament Tulane Invitational - New Orleans, La.
N
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
ETSU *
Curb Event Center
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
USC Upstate *
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
FGCU *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Stetson *
Curb Event Center
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Curb Event Center
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Kennesaw State *
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
ETSU
@ Allen Arena - Nashville, Tenn. Conference Semi-final Atlantic Sun Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Lipscomb %
@ Allen Arena - Nashville, Tenn. Conference Final Atlantic Sun Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event