2012 Belmont Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-17
Pct. .514
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 7-9
Neutral 4-3
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alabama A&M
Belmont Invitational - Curb Event Center
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Colorado
Belmont Invitational - Curb Event Center
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
TCU
Belmont Invitational - Curb Event Center
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
UTSA
UTSA Invitational - San Antonio, Texas
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UTEP
@ San Antonio, Texas UTSA Invitational - San Antonio, Texas
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
UTSA
UTSA Invitational - San Antonio, Texas
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montana State
@ Athens, Ohio Ohio Invitational - Athens, Ohio
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio
Ohio Invitational - Athens, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara
@ Athens, Ohio Ohio Invitational - Athens, Ohio
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Louisiana
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis Invitational - Memphis, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Memphis
Memphis Invitational - Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UIC
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis Invitational - Memphis, Tenn.
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Kentucky
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Austin Peay *
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Murray State *
Curb Event Center
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Illinois
@ Morehead, Ky. OVC Tournament-Quarterfinals
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southeast Missouri
@ OVC Tournament OVC Tournament-Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Morehead State
OVC Tournament-Championship
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Louisville
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference