2014 Belmont Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-14
Pct. .576
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 7-6
Neutral 4-2
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.54
Hitting % .192
Assists per set 11.88
Blocks per set 1.90
Service Aces per set 1.46
Digs per set 14.69
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kennesaw State
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Youngstown State
Belmont Invitational - Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Evansville
Belmont Invitational - Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
September
Tue Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
A
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
College of Charleston
@ Athens, Georgia Bulldog Invitational (Athens, Ga.)
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Georgia
Bulldog Invitational (Athens, Ga.)
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chattanooga
@ Athens, Georgia Bulldog Invitational (Athens, Ga.)
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Virginia Tech
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. Blue Raider Bash (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Washington State
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. Blue Raider Bash (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Middle Tennessee
Blue Raider Bash (Murfreesboro, Tenn.)
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wright State
Bruin Classic - Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Kentucky
Bruin Classic - Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Liberty
Bruin Classic - Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Murray State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Austin Peay *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo..
A
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky. (OVC Digital Network)
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky. (OVC Digital Network)
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Tue Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center (OVC Digital Network)
H
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Austin Peay %
@ Murray, Ky. OVC Quarterfinal (OVC Digital Network)
N
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Illinois %
@ Murray, Ky. OVC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Murray State %
OVC Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season
//