Belmont University Athletics
1900 Belmont Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37212-3757
Office Phone: (615) 460-6420
Office Fax: (615) 460-5584

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Corley
Director of Athletics
615-460-5547 scott.corley@belmont.edu
Steve Barrick
Associate AD/Director of Facilities
615-460-6857 steve.barrick@belmont.edu
Renee Schultz
Associate AD for Student Services/ Senior Woman Administrator
615-460-6015 renee.schultz@belmont.edu
David Fish
Associate AD for Marketing
615-460-6205 david.fish@belmont.edu
Dr. Rich Tiner
Faculty Athletics Representative
615-460-6282 rich.tiner@belmont.edu
Heather Copeland
Assistant AD for Compliance
615-460-5486 heather.copeland@belmont.edu
Colette Keyser
Assistant AD for Sport Operations
615-460-5599 colette.keyser@belmont.edu
Amy McGinnis
Assistant AD of Budget and Finance
615-460-5647 amy.mcginnis@belmont.edu
Greg Sage
Assistant AD for Broadcasting & Media Relations (MBB, ESPN+, Bruin Sports Network)
615-460-6698 greg.sage@belmont.edu
Hanna Chatfield
Office Manager
615-460-5547 hanna.chatfield@belmont.edu
Kim Cummings
Budget Assistant
615-460-5580 kim.cummings@belmont.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Schultz
Associate AD for Student Services/ Senior Woman Administrator
615-460-6015 renee.schultz@belmont.edu
Ryan Neises
Coordinator of Academic Services & Sport Ministry
615-460-8381 ryan.neises@belmont.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Anderson
Head Athletic Trainer (MBB, XC)
615-460-5585 kim.anderson@belmont.edu
Jeremy Tisdale
Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB, M/W Tennis)
615-460-8041 jeremy.tisdale@belmont.edu
Matt Crahan
Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MWTF)
615-460-8042 matt.crahan@belmont.edu
Curtis Jefferson
Assistant Athletic Trainer (BSB, M/W Golf)
615-460-8020 curtis.jefferson@belmont.edu
Marley Bender
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (SB, XC)
615-460-8040 marley.bender@belmont.edu
Ali Summers
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSOC, M/W Track and Field)
615-460-8040 ali.summers@pop.belmont.edu
Madalyn Krenz
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (VB, M/W Tennis)
615-460-6885 madalyn.krenz@pop.belmont.edu

Bruin Club

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Grimm
Director of Athletic Fundraising
615-460-5668 russell.grimm@belmont.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Copeland
Assistant AD for Compliance
615-460-5486 heather.copeland@belmont.edu
John Langdon
Assistant Director of Compliance & Student-Athlete Development (M/W Golf)
615-460-5609 john.langdon@belmont.edu

Marketing & External Affairs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Fish
Associate AD for Marketing
615-460-6205 david.fish@belmont.edu
Drew Davenport
Director of Sales & Sponsorships
615-460-8027 drew.davenport@belmont.edu
Tyler Thomas
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Marketing
615-460-6420 tyler.thomas@belmont.edu
Kaitlyn Wilson
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Marketing
615-460-6420 kaitlyn.wilson@belmont.edu
Jade Weber
Graduate Assistant, Fan Development
615-460-6420 jade.weber@belmont.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sage
Assistant AD for Broadcasting & Media Relations (MBB, ESPN+, Bruin Sports Network)
615-460-6698 greg.sage@belmont.edu
Kenisha Rhone
Director of Digital Media & Social Strategy (VB, SB, M/W TEN)
615-460-5990 kenisha.rhone@belmont.edu
John Langdon
Assistant Director of Compliance & Student-Athlete Development (M/W Golf)
615-460-5609 john.langdon@belmont.edu
Christian Sadler
Director of Athletic Video Operations
615-460-5618 christian.sadler@belmont.edu
Jacob Lutz
Graduate Assistant for Media Relations (Video Operations)
615-460-6420 jacob.lutz@belmont.edu
Grant Cohen
Graduate Assistant for Media Relations (WSOC, BSB)
615-460-8023 grant.cohen@belmont.edu
Seth Raborn
Graduate Assistant for Media Relations (MSOC, WBB)
615-460-8023 seth.raborn@belmont.edu
Daniel Zoufal
Graduate Assistant for Media Relations (Video Operations)
615-460-6420 daniel.zoufal@belmont.edu
Ian Davis
Intern, Media Relations (MWXCTF)
615-460-6420 ian.davis@belmont.edu
Katie Myers
Intern, Media Relations (Video Operations)
615-460-6420 katie.myers@belmont.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Barrick
Associate AD/Director of Facilities
615-460-6857 steve.barrick@belmont.edu
Colette Keyser
Assistant AD for Sport Operations
615-460-5599 colette.keyser@belmont.edu
Amy Bonvillain
Graduate Assistant, Sport Operations
615-460-6420 amy.bonvillain@belmont.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Frederick
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
615-460-8044 matt.frederick@belmont.edu
Joe Frye
Assistant Coach Track and Field
615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Sam Black
Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (MSOC, WGolf, WTEN)
615-460-8044 sam.black@pop.belmont.edu
Regan Quaal
Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (SB, MGolf, MTEN)
615-460-8044 regan.quaal@pop.belmont.edu
Michael Weiss
Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (BSB, WSOC, Cheer)
615-460-8044 michael.weiss@pop.belmont.edu

Ticket Office & Fan Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Jerome
Ticket Manager
615-460-8062 aaron.jerome@belmont.edu
Jasmyne Mitchell
Graduate Assistant, Ticketing & Fan Development

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Jarvis
Head Coach
615-460-6166 dave.jarvis@belmont.edu
Caleb Longshore
Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
615-460-5586 caleb.longshore@belmont.edu
Aaron Smith
Associate Head Coach
615-460-6165 aaron.smith@belmont.edu
Jim Richardson
Director of Baseball Operations
630-688-2078 jimrichardson2078@gmail.com
Zac Mitchell
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Alexander
Head Coach
615-460-6420
Brian Ayers
Associate Head Coach
615-460-6832 brian.ayers@belmont.edu
Sean Rutigliano
Assistant Coach
615-460-5662 sean.rutigliano@belmont.edu
Tyler Holloway
Assistant Coach
615-460-8071 tyler.holloway@belmont.edu
Mick Hedgepeth
Director of Basketball Operations
615-460-6270 mick.hedgepeth@belmont.edu
Rick Byrd
Head Coach Emeritus

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Brooks
Head Coach
615-460-6264 bart.brooks@belmont.edu
Jamey Givens
Assistant Coach
615-460-5608 jamey.givens@belmont.edu
Amy Malo
Assistant Coach
615-460-5704 amy.malo@belmont.edu
Christine Clark
Assistant Coach
615-460-5622 christine.clark@belmont.edu
Joi Jones
Graduate Assistant Coach
615-460-8375 joi.jones@pop.belmont.edu

Men's Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Langdon
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
615-460-6046 jeff.langdon@belmont.edu
Cameron Harvey
Associate Head Coach Track and Field
615-460-8026 cameron.harvey@belmont.edu
Joe Frye
Assistant Coach Track and Field
615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Kate Bucknam
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
615-460-8525 kate.bucknam@belmont.edu
Kassie Powell
Graduate Assistant Coach, Track & Field
kassie.powell@belmont.edu

Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Langdon
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
615-460-6046 jeff.langdon@belmont.edu
Cameron Harvey
Associate Head Coach Track and Field
615-460-8026 cameron.harvey@belmont.edu
Joe Frye
Assistant Coach Track and Field
615-460-6349 joe.frye@belmont.edu
Kate Bucknam
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
615-460-8525 kate.bucknam@belmont.edu
Kassie Powell
Graduate Assistant Coach, Track & Field
kassie.powell@belmont.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Flynn
Head Coach
615-460-8239 scott.flynn@belmont.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lissa Bradford
Head Coach
615-790-7600 lissa.bradford@belmont.edu
Kelly Morris
Volunteer Assistant Coach
615-460-6420 kelly.morris@belmont.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Costa
Head Coach
david.costa@belmont.edu
Tom Heinemann
Assistant Coach
615-460-5985 tom.heinemann@belmont.edu
Anthony Torres
Volunteer Assistant Coach
615-460-6420 anthony.torres@pop.belmont.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Henson
Head Coach
615-460-6013 heather.henson@belmont.edu
Valerie Tysinger
Assistant Coach
615-460-8237 valerie.tysinger@belmont.edu
Andrew Cameron
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Thomas
Interim Head Coach
615-460-8080 ashley.thomas@belmont.edu
Taryn Barz
Director of Softball Operations
615-460-8033 taryn.barz@belmont.edu
Hope Szymczak
Team Manager
Marley Bender
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (SB, XC)
615-460-8040 marley.bender@belmont.edu
Regan Quaal
Graduate Assistant, Strength & Conditioning (SB, MGolf, MTEN)
615-460-8044 regan.quaal@pop.belmont.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mauricio Antun
Director of Tennis
615-460-6420 mauricio.antun@belmont.edu
Mike Mucci
Assistant Coach
615-460-6420 michael.mucci@belmont.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mauricio Antun
Director of Tennis
615-460-6420 mauricio.antun@belmont.edu
Mike Mucci
Assistant Coach
615-460-6420 michael.mucci@belmont.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn Harrison
Head Coach
615-460-6261 katelyn.harrison@belmont.edu
Justin Wells
Assistant Coach
615-460-5986 justin.wells@belmont.edu
Karlee Lursen
Assistant Coach
615-460-8028 karlee.lursen@belmont.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Wheeley
Head Cheerleading Coach
615-460-6420 lindseywheeley@gmail.com
Brittany McGavic
Assistant Cheerleading Coach
615-460-6420