2010 Belmont Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-27
Pct. .500
Conf. 13-13
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-9
Away 5-18
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Evansville
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Evansville
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Evansville
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Eastern Illinois
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Eastern Illinois
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-11
Eastern Illinois
H
March
Tue Mar 02
at
Final
W, 8-6
Murray State
A
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Western Kentucky
H
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Eastern Michigan
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Eastern Michigan
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Eastern Michigan
H
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Middle Tennessee
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-3
Jacksonville *
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 12-11
Jacksonville *
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Final
L, 15-11
Jacksonville *
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Cleveland State
H
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 18-11
Cleveland State
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Lipscomb *
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Lipscomb *
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Lipscomb *
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Tennessee Tech
H
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
L, 13-7
Middle Tennessee
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-5
USC Upstate *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
USC Upstate *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
USC Upstate *
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Murray State
H
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
L, 14-3
Kennesaw State *
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-7
Kennesaw State *
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
W, 15-9
Kennesaw State *
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
L, 12-5
Vanderbilt
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Western Kentucky
A
Fri Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-2
UALR
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-5
UALR
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-4
UALR
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
L, 15-3
Tennessee Tech
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Stetson *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Stetson *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Stetson *
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
L, 17-14
Austin Peay
A
Fri Apr 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
FGCU *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
FGCU *
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Final
L, 11-3
FGCU *
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Final
L, 13-5
Tennessee
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Austin Peay
H
May
Mon May 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
North Florida *
Dugan Field
H
Mon May 03
vs
Final
W, 15-9
North Florida *
Dugan Field
H
Wed May 12
at
Final
W, 16-6
UT Martin
A
Sat May 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Campbell *
Dugan Field
H
Sat May 15
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Campbell *
Dugan Field
H
Sun May 16
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Campbell *
Dugan Field
H
Tue May 18
vs
Final
L, 16-9
UT Martin
Dugan Field
H
Thu May 20
at
Final
L, 15-8
Mercer *
A
Fri May 21
at
Final
W, 14-13
Mercer *
A
Fri May 21
at
Final
L, 9-8
Mercer *
A
* Conference
//