2019-20 Belmont Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 06
at
Illinois State
Normal, Ill.
7:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 11
vs
Samford
Curb Event Center
6:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Boston College
Chesnut Hill, Mass.
1:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 18
vs
High Point
Curb Event Center
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
TBA
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Eastern Washington
Cheney, Wash.
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Lipscomb
Curb Event Center
6:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Carson-Newman
Curb Event Center
6:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Kennesaw State
Curb Event Center
6:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Alabama
@ Huntsville, Ala.
2:30 PM
N
Sat Dec 28
at
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
TBA
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Eastern Illinois *
Curb Event Center
4:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
4:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center
4:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
4:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Murray State *
Curb Event Center
6:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Austin Peay *
Curb Event Center
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
A
* Conference