2018-19 Men's Golf Schedule and Results

Date Opponent Result Links
Mon., Sep. 10 at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational
  Huntington , W. Va.
Tue., Sep. 11 at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational T-7th of 15
  Huntington , W. Va.
Mon., Sep. 17 at Memphis Intercollegiate
  Memphis, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 18 at Memphis Intercollegiate 6th of 10
  Memphis, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 01 at Hummingbird Intercollegiate
  Cashiers, N. C.
Tue., Oct. 02 at Hummingbird Intercollegiate 8th of 15
  Cashiers, N. C.
Mon., Oct. 15 at APSU Intercollegiate
  Dickson, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 16 at APSU Intercollegiate 1st of 10
  Dickson, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 22 at Pinetree Intercollegiate
  Kennesaw, Ga.
Tue., Oct. 23 at Pinetree Intercollegiate
  Kennesaw, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 16 at Invitational at Savannah Harbor
  Savannah, Ga.
Sun., Feb. 17 at Invitational at Savannah Harbor
  Savannah, Ga.
Fri., Mar. 08 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
  Pinehurst, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 09 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
  Pinehurst, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 10 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
  Pinehurst, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 25 at UNA Spring Classic
  Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Tue., Mar. 26 at UNA Spring Classic
  Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Mon., Apr. 01 at Wofford Invitational
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue., Apr. 02 at Wofford Invitational
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon., Apr. 08 at Ryman Hospitality Intercollegiate
  Nashville, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 09 at Ryman Hospitality Intercollegiate
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 21 at OVC Championship %
  Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Mon., Apr. 22 at OVC Championship %
  Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Tue., Apr. 23 at OVC Championship %
  Muscle Shoals, Ala.
% Postseason
//