2018 Belmont Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12-2
Pct. .278
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 1-9-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.28
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 2.37
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 11
at
Final
T, 0-0
Central Arkansas #
Conway, Ark.
A
Wed Aug 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tusculum #
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bradley #
E.S. Rose Park
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
San Diego
E.S. Rose Park
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Georgia State
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Illinois
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
SIU Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Ill.
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
UNC Greensboro *
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Furman *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mercer *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wofford *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
VMI *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
VMI * %
E.S. Rose Park
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
Furman %
SoCon Tournament Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
//