2018-19 Belmont Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Commodore Scramble
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Commodore Scramble
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Commodore Scramble
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Masters
@ Malibu, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
MTSU Short/LaLance Shootout
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
MTSU Short/LaLance Shootout
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
MTSU Short/LaLance Shootout
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Ohio Valley Regional
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Ohio Valley Regional
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Ohio Valley Regional
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Ohio Valley Regional
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Mon Oct 15
vs
8:30 AM
ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Louisville Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Louisville Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
Louisville Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
ITF Futures Event
@ Birmingham, Ala.
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
ITF Futures Event
@ Birmingham, Ala.
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
ITF Futures Event
@ Birmingham, Ala.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
CCB Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
CCB Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
CCB Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:30 PM
Oracle ITA National Fall Championships %
@ Surprise, Ariz.
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
Oracle ITA National Fall Championships %
@ Surprise, Ariz.
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
Oracle ITA Fall National Championships
@ Surprise, AZ
N
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southern Utah
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Martin Methodist
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 6-1
Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Wright State
Dayton, Ohio
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Furman
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Grand Canyon
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-2
Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
South Alabama
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-0
Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lipscomb
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Postponed
North Ala.
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Presbyterian
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Ga. Southern
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UAB
Centennial Sportsplex
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Eastern Illinois *
Nashboro Village
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Tennessee State *
Nashboro Village
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Jacksonville State
@ Hadley Park OVC Semifinal
N
May
Tue May 21
vs
6:30 PM
NCAA Championships %
@ Orlando, Fla. Tennis Channel
N
Wed May 22
vs
4:00 PM
NCAA Doubles Round of 16 %
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
* Conference
% Post season
//