Date Opponent Result Link
Sat., Dec. 02 at Vanderbilt Indoor Opener
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 12 at Commodore Invitational
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 13 at Commodore Invitational
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 19 at Samford Invitational & Multi
  Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Jan. 20 at Samford Invitational & Multi
  Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Feb. 03 at MTSU Invite
  Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 09 at Marshall Chipotle Invite
  Huntington, W.Va.
Sat., Feb. 10 at Marshall Chipotle Invite
  Huntington, W.Va.
Fri., Feb. 23 at OVC Indoor Championships % 3rd, 41 pts.
  Charleston, Ill.
Sat., Feb. 24 at OVC Indoor Championships % 4th, 100 pts.
  Charleston, Ill.
Fri., Mar. 16 at Yellow Jacket Invitational
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 17 at Yellow Jacket Invitational
  Atlanta, Ga.
Fri., Mar. 23 at Vanderbilt Black & Gold
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 24 at Vanderbilt Black & Gold
  Nashville, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 29 at Texas Relays
  Austin, Texas
Fri., Mar. 30 at Raleigh Relays
  Raleigh, N.C.
  at Texas Relays
  Austin, Texas
Fri., Apr. 06 at Hilltopper Relays
  Bowling Green, Ky.
Fri., Apr. 13 at Governors Invitational
  Clarksville, Tenn.
Thu., Apr. 19 at Bryan Clay Invitational
  Azusa, Calif.
Fri., Apr. 20 at Georgia Tech Invitational
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Apr. 21 at Georgia Tech Invitational
  Atlanta, Ga.
  at War Eagle Invitational
  Auburn, Ala.
Sat., May. 05 at Tennessee Challenge
  Knoxville, Tenn.
Thu., May. 10 at OVC Outdoor Championships % 4th, 11 pts.
  Cookeville, Tenn.
Fri., May. 11 at OVC Outdoor Championships % 4th, 41 pts.
  Cookeville, Tenn.
Sat., May. 12 at OVC Outdoor Championships % 2nd, 138 pts.
  Cookeville, Tenn.
Thu., May. 24 at NCAA East Preliminary %
  Tampa, Fla.
Fri., May. 25 at NCAA East Preliminary %
  Tampa, Fla.
Sat., May. 26 at NCAA East Preliminary %
  Tampa, Fla.
Wed., Jun. 06 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals %
  Eugene, Ore.
Sat., Dec. 03 at Vanderbilt Indoor Opener
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 13 at Commodore Invitational
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 14 at Commodore Invitational
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 27 at Thundering Herd Invitational
  Huntington, W. Va.
Sat., Jan. 28 at Thundering Herd Invitational
  Huntington, W. Va.
Fri., Feb. 03 at Meyo Invitational
  South Bend, Ind.
Sat., Feb. 04 at Meyo Invitational
  South Bend, Ind.
  at MTSU Invitational
  Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 10 at Music City Challenge
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 11 at Music City Challenge
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 24 at OVC Championships # %
  Charleston, Ill.
Sat., Feb. 25 at OVC Championships # %
  Charleston, Ill.
Fri., Mar. 17 at Yellow Jacket Invitational
  Atlanta, Ga.
Fri., Mar. 24 at Raleigh Relays
  Raleigh, N.C.
  at Joe Walker Invitational
  Oxford, Miss.
Sat., Mar. 25 at Raleigh Relays
  Raleigh, N.C.
  at Joe Walker Invitational
  Oxford, Miss.
Thu., Mar. 30 at Florida Relays
  Gainesville, Fla.
Fri., Mar. 31 at Florida Relays
  Gainesville, Fla.
Sat., Apr. 01 at Florida Relays
  Gainesville, Fla.
Fri., Apr. 07 at Hilltopper Relays
  Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat., Apr. 08 at Hilltopper Relays
  Bowling Green, Ky.
Thu., Apr. 13 vs. Mt. SAC Relays
Fri., Apr. 14 at Mt. SAC Relays
  Walnut, Calif.
  at Austin Peay Governors Invitational
  Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 15 at Austin Peay Governors Invitational
  Clarksville, Tenn.
  at Mt. SAC Relays
  Walnut, Calif.
Fri., Apr. 21 at Georgia Tech Invitational
  Atlanta, Ga.
  at Virginia Challenge
  Charlottesville, Va.
Sat., Apr. 22 at Georgia Tech Invitational
  Atlanta, Ga.
  at Virginia Challenge
  Charlottesville, Va.
Fri., May. 12 at OVC Championships # %
  Oxford, Ala.
Sat., May. 13 at OVC Championships # %
  Oxford, Ala.
Thu., May. 25 vs. NCAA East Regional # %
Sat., Dec. 05 at Vanderbilt Indoor Opener Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 15 at Commodore Invitational Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 16 at Commodore Invitational Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 22 at Gladstein Invitational
  Bloomington, Ind.
Sat., Jan. 23 at Gladstein Invitational
  Bloomington, Ind.
Fri., Feb. 05 at Meyo Invitational Individual
  South Bend, Ind.
Sat., Feb. 06 at MTSU Invitational Individual
  Murfreesboro, Tenn.
  at Meyo Invitational Individual
  South Bend, Ind.
Fri., Feb. 12 at Music City Challenge Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 13 at Music City Challenge Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 26 at OVC Indoor Championship * 4th, 28 points
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 27 at OVC Indoor Championship * 6th, 64.5 points
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 11 at NCAA Indoor Championship
  Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Mar. 12 at NCAA Indoor Championship
  Birmingham, Ala.
Thu., Mar. 17 at Alabama Relays Individual
  Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri., Mar. 18 at Alabama Relays Cancelled
  Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat., Mar. 19 at Alabama Relays Individual
  Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri., Mar. 25 at Vanderbilt Black and Gold Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
  at Raleigh Relays Individual
  Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 26 at Vanderbilt Black and Gold Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 31 at Florida Relays Individual
  Gainesville, Fla.
Fri., Apr. 01 at Florida Relays Individual
  Gainesville, Fla. (SEC Network +)
Sat., Apr. 02 at Florida Relays Individual
  Gainesville, Fla. (SEC Network +)
Fri., Apr. 08 at Bellarmine Invitational Individual
  Louisville, Ky.
Sat., Apr. 09 at Bellarmine Invitational Individual
  Louisville, Ky.
Thu., Apr. 14 at Mt. SAC Relays Individual
  Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri., Apr. 15 at Governors Invitational Individual
  Clarksville, Tenn.
  at Mt. SAC Relays Individual
  Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat., Apr. 16 at Governors Invitational Individual
  Clarksville, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 22 at Jesse Owens Track Classic Individual
  Columbus, Ohio
  at Georgia Tech Invitational Individual
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Apr. 23 at Jesse Owens Track Classic Individual
  Columbus, Ohio
  at Georgia Tech Invitational Individual
  Atlanta, Ga.
Fri., May. 06 at Billy Hayes Invitational Individual
  Bloomington, Ind.
Fri., May. 13 at OVC Outdoor Championship * 4th, 38 pts.
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., May. 14 at OVC Outdoor Championship * 6th, 96 pts.
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 16 at Commodore Indoor Invitational
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 17 at Commodore Indoor Invitational Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 23 at Gladstein Invitational
  Bloomington, Ind.
Sat., Jan. 24 at Gladstein Invitational Individual
  Bloomington, Ind.
Sat., Feb. 07 at Middle Tennessee Invitational Individual
  Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 13 at SU Samford Invitational & Multi 13th
  Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Feb. 14 at SU Samford Invitational & Multi Individual
  Birmingham, Ala.
Fri., Feb. 27 at OVC Indoor Championships 6th, 9 pts
  Charleston, Ill.
Sat., Feb. 28 at OVC Indoor Championships 6th, 32 pts.
  Charleston, Ill.
Fri., Mar. 13 at Lipscomb vs. Belmont 73-76
  Nashville, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 19 at Alabama Relays Individual
  Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri., Mar. 20 at Alabama Relays Individual
  Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat., Mar. 21 at Alabama Relays Individual
  Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri., Mar. 27 at Vanderbilt Black and Gold Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
  at Raleigh Relays Individual
  Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 28 at Vanderbilt Black and Gold Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
Thu., Apr. 09 at Tennessee Relays powered by Sea Ray Individual
  Knoxville, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 10 at Tennessee Relays powered by Sea Ray Individual
  Knoxville, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 11 at Boston-Moon Relays Individual
  Nashville, Tenn.
  at Tennessee Relays powered by Sea Ray Individual
  Knoxville, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 17 at Mt. SAC Relays Individual
  Walnut, Calif.
  at Austin Peay Invitational Individual
  Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 18 at Austin Peay Invitational 2nd
  Clarksville, Tenn.
Fri., May. 15 at OVC Outdoor Championships * 5th, 19 points
  Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat., May. 16 at OVC Outdoor Championships * 5th, 80 points
  Clarksville, Tenn.
Thu., May. 28 at NCAA Preliminaries Individual
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri., May. 29 at NCAA Preliminaries Individual
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. MTSU Christmas Invitational Individual
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. Saluki Open Individual
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Indiana Relays Individual
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. MTSU
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. MTSU
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. OVC Indoor Championship
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. OVC Indoor Championship
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Birmingham Southern
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Rhodes Invitational
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Black & Gold Invite
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Raleigh Relays
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Tiger Track Classic
  vs. Bellarmine Invitational
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Boston Moon Relays
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Vanderbilt Invitational
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Vanderbilt Invitational
Fri., May. 03 vs. OVC Outdoor Championship 6th, 43.5 pts
Fri., May. 10 at Last Chance Meet
Wed., May. 22 vs. NCAA Regionals
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
//