2018 Belmont Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 5-23
Pct. .179
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-5
Matches 28
Kills per set 10.99
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 10.07
Blocks per set 1.38
Service Aces per set 1.06
Digs per set 13.70
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chattanooga
@ Knoxville, TN Tennessee Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tennessee
(Tennessee Classic) Knoxville, Tenn.
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
No. 22 Michigan State
@ Knoxville, Tenn. Tennessee Classic
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa
Curb Event Center
H
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UMBC
@ Nashville, Tenn. Bruiser Showcase Curb Event Center
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tulsa
Curb Event Center Bruiser Showcase
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
ETSU
Curb Event Center Bruiser Showcase
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grand Canyon
@ Arlington, Texas Maverick Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sam Houston St.
@ Arlington, Texas Maverick Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
UTA
Arlington, Texas Maverick Invitational
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tennessee Tech *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Austin Peay *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Murray State *
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
* Conference
//